Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc.

© 2019 by Kappa Delta Chi. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Officers -Spring 2020 

Chairwomen - Spring 2020

President:

Reyna Atwell 

delta.president@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President:

Aria Paez

delta.vp@kappadeltachi.org


Standards:

Ely Murray

delta.standards@kappadeltachi.org


Service:

Paola Shaban

delta.service@kappadeltachi.org


New Member Educator:

Fernanda Garcia Marco

delta.nme@kappadeltachi.org


Risk Manger:

Sofia Parra

delta.riskmanager@kappadeltachi.org


Academics:

Regan Montoya

delta.academics@kappadeltachi.org


Treasurer:

Ashley Evaristo

delta.academics@kappadeltachi.org

Secretary

delta.secretary@kappadeltachi.org


Sergeant-at-arms:

Auralia Walls

delta.sa@kappadeltachi.org


Historian:

delta.historian@kappadeltachi.org


Council Delegate:

Rachel Juarez

delta.delegate@kappadeltachi.org

Alumnae Relations:

delta.alumnaerelations@kappadeltachi.org

 

Expansions:

Reyna Atwell

delta.expansion@kappadeltachi.org

 

Fundraising:

delta.fundraising@kappadeltachi.org

 

Publicity:

Keyla Flores

delta.publicity@kappadeltachi.org

 

Social:

Aimée Chávez

delta.social@kappadeltachi.org

 

Special Projects: 

delta.projects@kappadeltachi.org

Global Citizenship and Human Dignity:

Evelyn Vera

delta.globalcitizenship@kappadeltachi.org