Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc.

© 2019 by Kappa Delta Chi. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon

Officers - Fall 2019 

Chairwomen - Fall 2019

President:

Reyna Atwell 

delta.president@kappadeltachi.org


Vice President:

Aria Paez

delta.vp@kappadeltachi.org


Standards:

Ely Murray

delta.standards@kappadeltachi.org


Service:

Liliana Nunez

delta.service@kappadeltachi.org


New Member Educator:

Reyna Atwell

delta.nme@kappadeltachi.org


Risk Manger:

Fernnie Garcia

delta.riskmanager@kappadeltachi.org


Academics:

Brianda Fonseca

delta.academics@kappadeltachi.org


Treasurer:

Kaitie Moxam

delta.academics@kappadeltachi.org

Secretary

Cheleah Herrera

delta.secretary@kappadeltachi.org


Sergeant-at-arms:

Ely Murray

delta.sa@kappadeltachi.org


Historian:

Auralia Walls

delta.historian@kappadeltachi.org


Council Delegate:

Sofia Parra

delta.delegate@kappadeltachi.org

Alumni Relations:

Liliana Nunez

delta.alumnaerelations@kappadeltachi.org

 

Expansions:

Marisol Manzano

delta.expansion@kappadeltachi.org

 

Fundraising:

Regan Montoya

delta.fundraising@kappadeltachi.org

 

Publicity:

Rachel Juarez

delta.publicity@kappadeltachi.org

 

Social:

Ashley Evaristo

delta.social@kappadeltachi.org

 

Special Projects: 

Sofia Parra

delta.projects@kappadeltachi.org

Global Citizenship and Human Dignity:

Aria Paez

delta.globalcitizenship@kappadeltachi.org